Organizzazione

Home » Organizzazione
Organizzazione 2018-12-03T17:29:41+00:00

Presidenza

scrivi
chiama

presidenza@confcommerciopisa.it

050 25196

Federica Grassini

Presidente 

Direzione

Federico Pieragnoli

Direttore

segreteria@confcommerciopisa.it

050 25196

scrivi
chiama
scrivi
chiama

l.bonanni@confcommerciopisa.it

0507846613

Lucia Bonanni

Vice Direttrice

Giunta

ALESSANDRO TROLESE

Vice Presidente

ALESSANDRO SIMONELLI

Area Vasta

ENRICO GUARDATI

ENRICO MORGANTINI

Farmacie

FABRIZIO FONTANI

Conflitorale – Silb

FRANCESCO CIAMPI

Giovani Imprenditori

FRANCO BENEDETTI

50 & Più Enasco

MASSIMO BACHEROTTI

Porticcioli d’Arno

MAURO BUCCIONI

FIMAA – Agenti Immobiliari

MAURIZIO NARDI

Agenzie di Viaggio

FRANCO PALERMO

FIVA – Ambulanti

VALERIA DI BARTOLOMEO

Terziario Donna

Team

Responsabile

Marina Pansera

Tel: 050 7846603
Mail: m.pansera@confcommerciopisa.it

 

Luca Bottazzoli

Tel: 050 7846630
Mail: l.bottazzoli@confcommerciopisa.it

Responsabile

Cecilia Pellegrinetti

Tel: 050 7846626
Mail: c.pellegrinetti@confcommerciopisa.it

 

Francesca Marcacci

Tel: 050 7846601
Mail: f.marcacci@confcommerciopisa.it

 

Martina Salvadori

Tel: 0587 468498
Mail: formazione.pontedera@confcommerciopisa.it

 

Donatella Fontanelli

Tel: 050 7846619
Mail: d.fontanelli@confcommerciopisa.it

 

Valentina Savi

Tel: 050 7846617
Mail: v.savi@confcommerciopisa.it

 

Luca Favilli

Tel: 050 7846610
Mail: l.favilli@confcommerciopisa.it

 

Martina Fabiani

Tel: 050 7846642
Mail: m.fabiani@confcommerciopisa.it

 

Martina Milani

Tel: 050 581207
Mail: m.milani@confcommerciopisa.it

Elettra Zazzeri

Tel: 050 7846612
Mail: e.zazzeri@confcommerciopisa.it

 

Ilaria Battaglia

Tel: 050 7846643
Mail: i.battaglia@confcommerciopisa.it

Responsabile

Francesca Cagnoni

Tel: 050 7846623
Mail: f.cagnoni@centrofiditerziariopisa.it

 

Susanna Petri

Tel: 050 7846622
Mail: s.petri@centrofiditerziariopisa.it

 

Francesco Nassi

Tel: 050 7846618
Mail: f.nassi@centrofiditerziariopisa.it

 

Tania Mucci

Tel: 0587 468493
Mail: t.mucci@centrofiditerziariopisa.it

 

Elisabetta Luppichini

Tel: 0587 468497
Mail: e.luppichini@centrofiditerziariopisa.it

 

Marina Del Carratore

Tel: 0587 468495
Mail: m.delcarratore@centrofiditerziariopisa.it

 

Roberto Orsolini

Tel: 0587 468496
Mail: r.orsolini@centrofiditerziariopisa.it

 

Alberto Brogi

Tel: 050 7846641
Mail: a.brogi@confcommerciopisa.it

 

Azzurra Lami

Tel: 050 7846604
Mail: a.lami@confcommerciopisa.it

 

Gianni Salvadori

Tel: 050 7846605
Mail: haccp@confcommerciopisa.it

Responsabile

Sandro Faraoni

Tel: 050 7846606
Mail: s.faraoni@confcommerciopisa.it

 

Alessia Celi

Tel: 050 7846628
Mail: a.celi@confcommerciopisa.it

Responsabile

Fabio Galletti

Tel: 050 7846632
Mail: f.galletti@confcommerciopisa.it

 

Andrea Barsuglia

Tel: 050 7846624
Mail: a.barsuglia@confcommerciopisa.it

 

Lina Ricciardi

Tel: 050 7846629
Mail: l.ricciardi@confcommerciopisa.it

 

Lorenzo Gambini

Tel: 050 7846634
Mail: l.gambini@confcommerciopisa.it

 

Alessia Benvenuto

Tel: 0587 468490
Mail: a.benvenuto@confcommerciopisa.it

 

Lorella Lazzeroni

Tel: 0587 468494
Mail: l.lazzeroni@confcommerciopisa.it

Responsabile Marketing

Elettra Zazzeri

Tel: 050 7846612
Mail: e.zazzeri@confcommerciopisa.it

Responsabile Ufficio stampa

Alessio Giovarruscio

Tel: 050 7846620
Mail: a.giovarruscio@confcommerciopisa.it

 

Martina Fabiani

Tel: 050 7846642
Mail: m.fabiani@confcommerciopisa.it

 

Ilaria Battaglia

Tel: 050 7846643
Mail: i.battaglia@confcommerciopisa.it

 

Lisena Mazzei

Tel: 050 7846625
Mail: l.mazzei@confcommerciopisa.it

 

Federico Cecchini

Tel: 050 7846611
Mail: f.cecchini@confcommerciopisa.it

 

Lorenzo Dell’antico

Tel: 050 7846644
Mail: l.dellantico@confcommerciopisa.it