Direzione

Federico Pieragnoli

Direttore provinciale

Lucia Bonanni

Vice Direttrice

Direzione

Federico Pieragnoli

Direttore

Lucia Bonanni

Vicedirettrice

Area Formazione

Cecilia Pellegrinetti

Responsabile

c.pellegrinetti@confcommerciopisa.it

050 7846626 – 338 5039669

Francesca Marcacci

f.marcacci@confcommerciopisa.it

050 7846601

Martina Salvadori

Martina Salvadori

m.salvadori@confcommerciopisa.it

050 7846607

Giacomo Burgassi

formazione@confcommerciopisa.it

050 7846637

Area Formazione

Cecilia Pellegrinetti

Responsabile

c.pellegrinetti@confcommerciopisa.it

050 7846626 – 338 5039669

Francesca Marcacci

f.marcacci@confcommerciopisa.it

050 7846601

Martina Salvadori

Martina Salvadori

m.salvadori@confcommerciopisa.it

050 7846607

Giacomo Burgassi

formazione@confcommerciopisa.it

050 7846637

Area Credito

Francesca Cagnoni

Responsabile

f.cagnoni@centrofiditerziariopisa.it

050 7846623- 388 0664217

Elisabetta Luppichini

e.luppichini@centrofiditerziariopisa.it

050 25196 – 347 3718798

Francesco Nassi

f.nassi@centrofiditerziariopisa.it

050 7846618

Susanna Petri

s.petri@centrofiditerziariopisa.it

050 7846622- 320 7726546

Area Credito

Francesca Cagnoni

Responsabile

f.cagnoni@centrofiditerziariopisa.it

050 7846623 – 388 0664217

Elisabetta Luppichini

e.luppichini@centrofiditerziariopisa.it

050 25196 – 347 3718798

Francesco Nassi

f.nassi@centrofiditerziariopisa.it

050 7846618

Susanna Petri

s.petri@centrofiditerziariopisa.it

050 7846622 – 320 7726546

Area Amministrazione

Lucia Bonanni

Responsabile

l.bonanni@confcommerciopisa.it

050 25196

Federico Cecchini

f.cecchini@confcommerciopisa.it

050 7846611

Lorenzo Dell’Antico

l.dellantico@confcommerciopisa.it

050 7846644

Lisena Mazzei

l.mazzei@confcommerciopisa.it

050 7846634

Area Amministrazione

Lucia Bonanni

Responsabile

l.bonanni@confcommerciopisa.it

050 25196

Federico Cecchini

f.cecchini@confcommerciopisa.it

050 7846611

Lorenzo Dell’Antico

l.dellantico@confcommerciopisa.it

050 7846644

Lisena Mazzei

l.mazzei@confcommerciopisa.it

050 7846634

Area Marketing

Elettra Zazzeri

Responsabile

e.zazzeri@confcommerciopisa.it

050 7846612 – 349 6960979

Federico Cecchini

f.cecchini@confcommerciopisa.it

050 7846611

Area Marketing

Elettra Zazzeri

Responsabile

e.zazzeri@confcommerciopisa.it

050 7846612 – 349 6960979

Federico Cecchini

f.cecchini@confcommerciopisa.it

050 7846611

Ufficio Stampa

Alessio Giovarruscio

Responsabile

a.giovarruscio@confcommerciopisa.it

050 7846620 – 347 0829876

Lorenzo Lazzerini

l.lazzerini@confcommerciopisa.it

050 7846652 – 320 0861545

Ufficio Stampa

Alessio Giovarruscio

Responsabile

a.giovarruscio@confcommerciopisa.it

050 7846620 – 347 0829876

Lorenzo Lazzerini

l.lazzerini@confcommerciopisa.it

050 7846652 – 320 0861545

Area Lavoro e Paghe

Sandro Faraoni

Responsabile

s.faraoni@confcommerciopisa.it

050 7846606 – 328 3855318

Stefano Buoncore

s.buonocore@confcommerciopisa.it

050 7846646

Alessia Celi

a.celi@confcommerciopisa.it

050 7846628

Veronica Balestri Morgantini

v.balestrimorgantini@confcommerciopisa.it

050 7846651

Area Lavoro e Paghe

Sandro Faraoni

Responsabile

s.faraoni@confcommerciopisa.it

050 7846606 – 328 8283962

Stefano Buoncore

s.buonocore@confcommerciopisa.it

050 7846646

Alessia Celi

a.celi@confcommerciopisa.it

050 7846628

Veronica Balestri Morgantini

v.balestrimorgantini@confcommerciopisa.it

050 7846651

Area Assistenza alle Imprese

Irene Della Croce

Responsabile

i.dellacroce@confcommerciopisa.it

050 7846653 – 349 6810752

Luca Bottazzoli

l.bottazzoli@confcommerciopisa.it

050 7846631

Area Assistenza alle Imprese

Irene Della Croce

Responsabile

i.dellacroce@confcommerciopisa.it

050 7846653 – 349 6810752

Luca Bottazzoli

l.bottazzoli@confcommerciopisa.it

050 7846631

Area Igiene e Sicurezza

Lucia Bonanni

Responsabile

l.bonanni@confcommerciopisa.it

050 25196

Alberto Brogi

a.brogi@confcommerciopisa.it

050 7846641- 320 4620942

Azzurra Lami

a.lami@confcommerciopisa.it

050 7846604 – 349 7228420

Gianni Salvadori

haccp@confcommerciopisa.it

050 7846605 – 320 0531034

Area Igiene e Sicurezza

Lucia Bonanni

Responsabile

l.bonanni@confcommerciopisa.it

050 25196

Alberto Brogi

a.brogi@confcommerciopisa.it

050 7846641 – 320 4620942

Azzurra Lami

a.lami@confcommerciopisa.it

050 7846604 – 349 7228420

Gianni Salvadori

haccp@confcommerciopisa.it

050 7846605- 320 0531034

Area Contabilità e Fiscale

Fabio Galletti

Responsabile

f.galletti@confcommerciopisa.it

050 7846632 – 338 8094237

Andrea Barsuglia

a.barsuglia@confcommerciopisa.it

050 7846624

Lorenzo Gambini

l.gambini@confcommerciopisa.it

050 7846634

Lina Ricciardi

l.ricciardi@confcommerciopisa.it

050 7846629

Alessia Benvenuto

a.benvenuto@confcommerciopisa.it

050 7846650

Lorella Lazzeroni

l.lazzeroni@confcommerciopisa.it

0587 468494

Letizia Bulleri

l.bulleri@confcommerciopisa.it

050 7846645

Area Contabilità e Fiscale

Fabio Galletti

Responsabile

f.galletti@confcommerciopisa.it

050 7846632 – 338 8094237

Andrea Barsuglia

a.barsuglia@confcommerciopisa.it

050 7846624

Lorenzo Gambini

l.gambini@confcommerciopisa.it

050 7846634

Lina Ricciardi

l.ricciardi@confcommerciopisa.it

050 7846629

Alessia Benvenuto

a.benvenuto@confcommerciopisa.it

050 7846650

Lorella Lazzeroni

l.lazzeroni@confcommerciopisa.it

0587 468494

Letizia Bulleri

l.bulleri@confcommerciopisa.it

050 7846645

Area Sindacale

Alessio Giovarruscio

Responsabile

a.giovarrusci@confcommerciopisa.it

050 7846620 – 347 0829876

Donatella Fontanelli

d.fontanelli@confcommerciopisa.it

050 7846619 – 334 7994152

Luca Favilli

l.favilli@confcommerciopisa.it

050 7846610 – 328 2283881

Lorenzo Lazzerini

l.lazzerini@confcommerciopisa.it

050 7846652 – 320 0861545

Tania Mucci

t.mucci@confcommerciopisa.it

050 7846643 – 370 1510645

Elettra Zazzeri

e.zazzeri@confcommerciopisa.it

050 7846612 – 349 6960979

Area Sindacale

Alessio Giovarruscio

Responsabile

a.giovarruscio@confcommerciopisa.it

050 7846620 – 347 0829876

Donatella Fontanelli

d.fontanelli@confcommerciopisa.it

050 7846619 – 334 7994152

Luca Favilli

l.favilli@confcommerciopisa.it

050 7846610 – 328 2283881

Lorenzo Lazzerini

l.lazzerini@confcommerciopisa.it

050 7846652 – 320 0861545

Tania Mucci

t.mucci@confcommerciopisa.it

050 7846643 – 370 1510645

Elettra Zazzeri

e.zazzeri@confcommerciopisa.it

050 7846612 – 349 6960979